The Parochial Church Council for the Parish of Postlebury is elected annually at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting by members of the parish who are on the Electoral Roll.  The Electoral Roll Officer is Claire Edwards. The PCC meets at least five times a year.  The PCC is chaired by Jennifer Brook and the Reverend Anthony Dickson.

The minuting secretary is Claire Edwards.

The members of the PCC for 2023 are:

Henry Pomeroy

Lay Reader

Janet Bramley

Lay Pastoral Assistant

Richard Mawer

Churchwarden, Cloford

Angela Yeoman

Churchwarden, Marston

Jane Norris

Assistant Churchwarden, Marston

Caroline Pomeroy

Churchwarden, Parish Safeguarding Officer, Nunney

Jennifer Brook

Churchwarden, Nunney and Lay Co-Chair of the PCC

Anne Dalgety

Churchwarden, Witham Friary



George Pritchard

Churchwarden, Witham Friary


Churchwarden, Wanstrow

Bob Bramley